• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Aileen Camacho aileen.camacho@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Gear Up School Site Coordinator
    Almanza Joanna jdalmanza@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Teacher, Math
    Alvarado Marivel malvarado@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Teacher, Science
    Alvarez Lino lialvarez@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Science Teacher
    Arciniega Susan sarciniega@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Behavior Specialist
    Avila Estela Shepard MS Food Service Worker
    Baiza Andrew andrew.baiza@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Math Teacher
    Bazan Cesar cbazan@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Social Studies, Teacher
    Benavidez Stella M stella.benavidez@southsanisd.net Shepard MS AVID Teacher
    Camacho Aileen aileen.camacho@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Gear Up School Site Coordinator
    Casias Rosalinda rcasias@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Tech Apps Teacher
    Castellanos Perez Francisco fcastellanos@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Attendance Clerk II
    Castro Richard rcastro@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Teacher, Physical Ed./Dept Chair
    Cavazos Victor vcavazos@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Spec. Ed. Tchr, Inclusion
    Daniel Jose A jose.daniel@southsanisd.net Shepard MS ELAR Teacher
    Duchene Zebastian zduchene@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Theater Teacher
    Edmonds Gloria M gloria.edmonds@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Art Teacher
    Espinosa Vanessa M vanessa.espinosa@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Counselor Secretary
    Estrada Victor Shepard MS Custodian-240
    Ferreiro Robert robert.ferreiro@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Instructional Coach
    Flores Carmelita cflores@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Cafeteria Manager
    Flores Jessica jaflores@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Flores Johnny joflores@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Band Teacher
    Garcia David dbgarcia@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Science Teacher 8th Grade
    Gould Joel joel.gould@southsanisd.net Shepard MS ELAR Teacher
    Guzman Jesse jesse.guzman@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Custodian
    Hastedt Brain M brian.hastedt@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Math Teacher
    Joiner Sulema sjoiner@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Teacher, Social Studies, Gt
    Longoria Justin jlongoria@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Dance Teacher
    Lopez Samantha samantha.lopez@southsanisd.net Shepard MS Assistant Principal