• The South San Board of Trustees encourages community and parent participation in the education of district children. Monthly meetings are open to the public, and Board members offer a special invitation for stakeholders to attend. Meetings are generally held on the third Wednesday of every month except when the third Wednesday falls during a school holiday. In addition, board workshops will occur on the first Wednesday of every month. Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and are held at Administration & Support Center boardroom and various school sites throughout the school district. Special called meetings may occur during the month with 72 hours notice.  Any changes in meeting dates, times, or location are announced through the district and community publications.

    CORRESPONDENCE FOR THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES MAY BE MAILED OR DELIVERED TO THE SCHOOL DISTRICT ADDRESS: 5622 Ray Ellison Drive, San Antonio, Texas  78242-2214. 

    Stakeholders may also address concerns/issues via email to a specific trustee or to the entire school board at the following address: 

    School Board Group Email Address: schoolboard@southsanisd.net
     
    Angelina Osteguin - District 1
    President
    Email Address: aosteguin@southsanisd.net
    Board Member Bio

    Angelina Osteguin
    Angelina Osteguin
     
    Leticia Guerra - District 4
    Vice President
    Email Address: lguerra@southsanisd.net 
    Leticia Guerra
    Leticia Guerra
     

    Edward Mungia - District 3
    Trustee
    Email Address: emungia@southsanisd.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

     



     
    Louis Ybarra Jr. - District 2
    Trustee
    Email Address: loybarra@southsanisd.net
    Louis Ybarra Jr
    Louis Ybarra Jr.
     
    Connie Prado - District 5
    Trustee
    Email Address: cprado@southsanisd.net
    Board Member Bio
    Connie Prado
    Connie Prado
     

     

    Luis M. Rodriguez - District 6
    Trustee
    Email Address - lurodriguez@southsanisd.net

     

     

     

     

     

     



     

     

    Elda L. Flores - District 7
    Secretary
    Email Address: eflores@southsanisd.net
    Board Member Bio

     
     
     
     Elda Flores  
    Elda L. Flores