Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Davila

Lead Counselor, 

jdavila@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Erlinda Perez

Secretary, Counselor's

erlperez@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Hernandez

Dual Credit Facilitator

pahernandez@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hattie Iredale

Counselor, 

hiredale@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Izarraraz

Counselor, 

bizarraraz@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debra Martinez

Counselor, 

dmartinez1@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anna Neavez

Counselor, Early College High School

aneavez@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rosana Espadas

Counselor, At-Risk

rosana.espadas@southsanisd.net