Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Davila

Lead Counselor, (A-C)

jdavila@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anna Ramirez

Counselor, Early College High School

anna.ramirez@southsanisd.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debra Martinez

Counselor, (D-H)

dmartinez1@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hattie Iredale

Counselor, (Re-Z)

hiredale@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Izarraraz

At Risk Counselor 

bizarraraz@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Hernandez

Dual Credit Facilitator

pahernandez@southsanisd.net