•  

     Counselors
     
     
    Meet Our Counselors:   
     Lead Counselor
    9th - 12th grade (A - B & Health Science Academy) 
                                        
                                              
    Davila       
    John Davila: 9th - 12th grade (C - Gap)
    jdavila@southsanisd.net 

    debra   

    Debra Martinez: 9th - 12th (Gar - Marq)
    dmartinez1@southsanisd.net

    anna

    Anna Neavez: 9th - 12th grade (Early College Academy)
    aneavez@southsanisd.net
     

     Mrs. Izarraraz

    Barbara Izarraraz: 9th - 12th grade (Mart - Rob)
    bizarraraz@southsanisd.net
     

    betty  

    Betty Iredale: 9th–12th grade (Roc - Z)
    biredale@southsanisd.net
     
     
    Rosana Espadas: At Risk Counselor (9th-12th)
    rosana.espadas@southsanisd.net