• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Adriano Maria South San High School Cafeteria Manager, Assistant
    Aguirre Maria maria.aguirre@southsanisd.net South San High School IA Spec Ed Life Skills
    Alaniz Pedro palaniz@southsanisd.net South San High School Tchr, Cte/Anatomy
    Alcoser Maria maria.alcoser@southsanisd.net South San High School CTE Office Clerk
    Alegria Jacob jalegria@southsanisd.net South San High School Teacher
    Altakali Marie maltakali@southsanisd.net South San High School Teacher, Eng. Lang. Arts, Gt
    Alvarado Anthony South San High School Custodian-240
    Alvarado Elia elalvarado@southsanisd.net South San High School Clerk Iii, Office
    Alvarado Julia jualvarado@southsanisd.net South San High School Dance Teacher
    Alvarado Margie mgutierrez@southsanisd.net South San High School Interpreter/Cert
    Alvarado Paul palvarado@southsanisd.net South San High School Instructional Aide, Sp.Ed. Bac
    Alvarado Sandra salvarado@southsanisd.net South San High School Teacher, Math
    Alvarez Russell ralvarez@southsanisd.net South San High School Automotive Teacher
    Avelar Josefina South San High School Food Service Worker
    Aydin Murat maydin@southsanisd.net South San High School Teacher, Math
    Bannert Curtis Wade cbannert@southsanisd.net South San High School Spec. Ed. TCHR, Inclusion
    Basaldua Vicente South San High School Custodian-240
    Behnsch Bobby bobby.behnsch@southsanisd.net South San High School Credit Recovery Teacher
    Bou Faycal Nichole nsaaverdra@southsanisd.net South San High School Teacher, Biology
    Brambila Bardo bbrambila@southsanisd.net South San High School Teacher
    Britt Chad cbritt@southsanisd.net South San High School Asst. Band Director
    Brock Crystal cbrock@southsanisd.net South San High School Tchr, Cte/Speech
    Brosseau Esmeralda eestrada-brosseau@southsanisd.net South San High School Spec. Ed. Tchr, Inclu/Resource
    Brown Glenn gbrown@southsanisd.net South San High School Spec. Ed. Tchr, Inclusion
    Brown Isaiah L ibrown@southsanisd.net South San High School CTE Principals of Info Tech Teacher
    Buenrostro Roberto rbuenrostro@southsanisd.net South San High School Teacher, Science
    Caballero Frank fcaballero@southsanisd.net South San High School Instructional Aide
    Caldwell Jennifer jcaldwell@southsanisd.net South San High School Teacher, Math
    Campos Antonia South San High School Food Service Worker
    Cantu Karri krcantu@southsanisd.net South San High School Teacher, Eng. Lang. Arts