Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Almendarez

Erika Almendarez

Executive Principal

erika.almendarez@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Aaron Galaviz

Aaron Galaviz

Associate Principal

aaron.galaviz@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Gina Rodriguez

Gina Rodriguez

Academic Dean

gina.rodriguez@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. David Davis

David Davis

Assistant Principal

ddavis@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Rafael Garza

Rafael Garza

Assistant Principal

rafael.garza@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Robert Green

Robert Green

Assistant Principal

rgreen@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jaime Rangel

Jaime Rangel

Assistant Principal

jrangel@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Lori Reyes

Lori Reyes

Assistant Principal

lori.reyes@southsanisd.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fernando Gonzalez

Director, Early College High School

fernando.gonzalez@southsanisd.net