• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Aguirre Blanca baguirre@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Teacher, 4th Grade, Bl
    Araujo Bertha baraujo@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Teacher, Third Grade, Bl
    Arispe Alfred aarispe@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Custodian
    Briones Hilda G hbriones@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Porter
    Campos Irma icampos@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem 1st Grade Teacher
    Castillo Nora ncastillo@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Instructional Aide, Prekinder.
    Cerda Patricia pcerda@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Secretary, Campus
    Chavez Melissa mchavez@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem 1st Grade Teacher
    Contreras Cecelia cecontreras@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Office Clerk
    Crenwelge Jason A jcrenwelge@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Spec Ed Inclusion Teacher
    De La Cruz Elsa edalacruz@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Cafeteria Manager
    Del Bosque Charles cdelbosque@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Instructional Aide, Phys. Ed.
    Diaz de Teran Gonzalo gdiazdeterran@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Resource Teacher
    Elizondo Ashley aselizondo@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Life Skills Teacher
    Espinoza Evalina eespinoza@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem PPCD Teacher
    Flores Rocha Gilda grocha@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade
    Friesenhahn Cindy cfriesenhahn@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Teacher, Kindergarten
    Garcia Meagan megarcia@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Garcia Sonia sgarcia@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Instructional Aide, Bilingual
    Gaston Nelda ngaston@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Instructional Coach
    Gaston Nelda ngaston@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Instructional Coach
    Gonzales Elvia elgonzalez@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem PreKindergarten Teacher
    Gonzalez Jaquelin jagonzalez@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Instructional Aide Life Skills
    Guerra Zenaida zguerra@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Clerk Ii, Elem. Attendance
    Gutierrez Anna annaguti@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Instructional Aide,Comp Lab Ii
    Gutierrez Maria magutierrez@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Custodian-240
    Guzman Maria maguzman@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade
    Hernandez Irene ihernandez@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade, BI
    Jackson Scherrie sjackson@southsanisd.net Hutchins Elem Librarian
    Jaime Marisol marisolarocha@yahoo.com Hutchins Elem Teacher, First Grade, Bl