• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Alfaro Maria Madla Elem Instructional Aide, Prekinder.
    Artiaga Angelica aartiaga@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Head Start Teacher
    Blanco Elizabeth elizabeth.blanco@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Kinder Teacher
    Buchanan Jo Ann jbuchanan@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Principal-Elem
    Cantu Robin L robin.cantu@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Kinder Teacher
    Casiano Sasha sasha.casiano@southsanisd.net Madla Elem 1st Grade Teacher
    Castellano Amelinda acastell@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Reading Teacher
    Castillo Carolina ccastillo@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Pre-K
    Delgado Judi R judelgado@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Attendance Clerk
    Delgado Leonor ldelgado@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Counselor-Elem
    Flores Raul raflores@southsanisd.net Madla Elem 4th Grade Teacher
    Galloway Amanda agalloway@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade
    Garza Margie mdelao@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Nurse'S Aide
    Henry Mary Ann mary.henry@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Library Clerk II
    Hernandez Eva Madla Elem Food Service Worker
    Jackson Bette bette.jackson@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Assistant Principal
    Jurado Elvira easjurado@southsanisd.net Madla Elem 2nd Grade Teacher
    Keller Crissa ckeller@southsanisd.net Madla Elem 1st Grade Teacher
    Ketron Carol carol.ketron@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Kinder Teacher
    Mancha Laura laura.mancha@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher
    Martinez Isaias Madla Elem Custodian-240
    Martinez Mark mark.martinez@southsanisd.net Madla Elem 5th Grade Teacher
    Maruez Monica E mmarquez@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Food Service Worker
    Monreal Jose jmonreal@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Montanes Daniel dmontanes@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Instructional Coach
    Montez Larry Madla Elem Custodian-240
    Munoz Irayda Madla Elem Food Service Worker
    Navarijo Priscilla pnavarijo@southsanisd.net Madla Elem 5th Grade Teacher
    Nolasco Michelle mnolasco@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Inclusion Teacher
    Olivares Juan jolivares@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Fine Arts