• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Alfaro Carolina calfaro@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, 3rd Grade
    Alfaro Maria Madla Elem Instructional Aide, Prekinder.
    Artiaga Angelica aartiaga@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Librarian
    Buchanan Jo Ann jbuchanan@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Principal-Elem
    Cantu Robin rcantu@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Kindergarten
    Castellano Amelinda acastell@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Reading Teacher
    Davenport Karen kdavenport@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Kinder
    Deleon Armando armdeleon@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Instructional Aide,Comp Lab I
    Delgado Leonor ldelgado@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Counselor-Elem
    Flores Raul raflores@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade, Gt
    Galloway Amanda agalloway@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade
    Hernandez Elizabeth Madla Elem Food Service Worker
    Hernandez Eva Madla Elem Food Service Worker
    Jurado Elvira easjurado@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Keller Crissa ckeller@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, 2nd Grade
    Lopez Melina mlopez@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Prekindergarten
    Martinez Glory gmartinez1@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Asst Principal-Elem
    Martinez Isaias Madla Elem Custodian-240
    Martinez Mary marmartinez@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Custodian
    Mendoza Teresa tmendoza@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Nurse'S Aide
    Monreal Jose jmonreal@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Montez Larry Madla Elem Custodian-240
    Munoz Irayda Madla Elem Food Service Worker
    Navarijo Priscilla pnavarijo@southsanisd.net Madla Elem 5th Grade Teacher
    Olivares Juan jolivares@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Music
    Onyema Mary-Dianne monyema@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher
    Orozco Rosina rorozco@southsanisd.net Madla Elem HeadStart
    Ortiz Anita aortiz@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Instructional Aide, Special Ed
    Owsley Kathryn kowsley@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher, Prekindergarten
    Parral Octavio oparral@southsanisd.net Madla Elem Teacher