• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Barsenas Jose jbarsenas@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Custodian-240
    Bazaldua Amanda abazaldua@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Campos Leticia lcampos@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Cantu Ashley acantu@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher, Kindergarten
    Claudio Richard rclaudio@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Contreras Monica mocontreras@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Instructional Aide
    Corbett Corrinna ccorbett@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade
    Cortez Christina chcortez@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Principal
    Dominguez Lorena lodominguez@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher, Head Start
    Esparza Carlos cesparza@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher, Music
    Espino Juana jespino@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Food Service Worker
    Estrada Mark mestrada@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Custodian
    Gonzales Eleuterio egonzales@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Third Grade Teacher
    Hemker Mary mhemker@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Tchr, Second Grade
    Malone Monica mmalone@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher, First Grade
    Malone Monica S mmalone@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem 1st Grade Teacher
    Martinez Irene imartinez1@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Cafeteria Manager
    Medina Gloria gmedina@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Instructional Aide, Prekinder.
    Mitchell Eloy emitchell@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Spec. Ed. Tchr, Resource/Inclu
    Mora Caroline cmora@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Clerk Ii, Elem. Attendance
    Munoz Socorro smunoz@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Food Service Worker
    Munoz-Mauricio Marguerite mmunoz@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Tchr, Prekindergarten
    Olivares Patricia polivares@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade
    Peinado Andrea apeinado@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Head Custodian
    Perez Sandra sperez@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Instructional Aide
    Rappmund Raelyn rrappmund@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Librarian
    Rodriguez Deanna drodriguez@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Instructional Aide,Comp Lab Ii
    Rodriguez Loni J lorodriguez@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher
    Sanchez Dominga dsanchez1@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Seely Christina M cseely@southsanisd.net Kindred Elem Nurse