• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Arce Nicole narce@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher
    Arroyo Ramona Carrillo Elem Food Service Worker
    Artiaga Socorro sartiaga@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Food Service Worker
    Carrillo Belinda bcarrillo@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Tchr
    Ceniceros Griselda Carrillo Elem Food Service Worker
    Diaz Pamela pdiaz@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Librarian
    Espinoza Maria mgaytan@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, First Grade, Gt
    Ferrell Jennifer jferrell@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Counselor-Elem
    Flores Frances frflores@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Clerk Ii, Elem. Attendance
    Garcia Graciela gragarcia@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Third Grade, Gt
    Gonzalez Maria regonzalez@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Instructional Aide, Hd St
    Guerra Leticia iguerra1@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Instructional Aide, Phys. Ed.
    Hernandez Caroline carolher@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Secretary, Campus
    Hernandez Maria Carrillo Elem Food Service Worker
    Hune Monica mhune@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Jaquez Linda lgarcia3@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Music
    Lawrence Cynthia clawrence@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Instructional Aide, Hd St
    Maldonado Elaine emaldonado@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, First Grade
    Martin Maribel mmartin@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Martinez Iris imartinez2@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Cafeteria Manager
    Martinez Julia A julmartinez@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher
    Martinez Rachel ramartinez@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Resource Teacher
    Mendez Elda emendez@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Head Custodian
    Osberg Tracy tosberg@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher
    Osteen Hillary hosteen@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Tchr
    Purser Denise dmpurser@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Rabago Dianna drabago@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Head Start
    Rayas Alma Carrillo Elem Food Service Custodian
    Wright Christine cwright@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Reading Teacher
    Yanez Beatrice byanez@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Physical Ed.