• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Arroyo Ramona Carrillo Elem Food Service Worker
    Artiaga Socorro sartiaga@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Food Service Worker
    Briones Monica mbriones@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher
    Carrillo Belinda bcarrillo@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Tchr
    Ceniceros Griselda Carrillo Elem Food Service Worker
    Constancio Sharon sconstancio@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Math Teacher
    Cooper Leslie lcooper@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Tchr
    Diaz Pamela pdiaz@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Librarian
    Espinoza Maria mgaytan@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, First Grade, Gt
    Ferrell Jennifer jferrell@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Counselor-Elem
    Flores Frances frflores@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Clerk Ii, Elem. Attendance
    Garay Selena sgaray@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Head Start
    Garcia Graciela gragarcia@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Third Grade, Gt
    Gonzalez Daniel dgonzalez1@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Math
    Gonzalez Maria regonzalez@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Instructional Aide, Hd St
    Guerra Leticia lguerra1@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Instructional Aide, Phys. Ed.
    Hernandez Caroline carolher@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Secretary, Campus
    Hernandez Maria Carrillo Elem Food Service Worker
    Hune Monica mhune@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Jaquez Linda lgarcia3@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Music
    Lawrence Cynthia clawrence@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Instructional Aide, Hd St
    Leposki Alison aleposki@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem 5th Grade Teacher
    Maldonado Elaine emaldonado@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, First Grade
    Martin Maribel mmartin@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Martinez Alicia amartine@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade
    Martinez Iris imartinez2@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Cafeteria Manager
    Martinez Rachel ramartinez@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Resource Teacher
    Medina-Perry Ruby rperry@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, Second Grade, Gt
    Mendez Elda emendez@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Head Custodian
    Mota Marisa mamota@southsanisd.net Carrillo Elem Teacher, First Grade