• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Cabrera Joe jcabrera@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Spanish Teacher
    Campa Jacqueline jacqueline.campa@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Nurse Aide
    Cardenas Christina christina.cardenas@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Principal
    Casillas Maria T ocasillas@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Custodian
    Casillas Gamboa Teresa mcasillas@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Custodian
    Castro Danny danny.castro@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Spec Ed Teacher
    Delgado Jason A jason.delgado@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Math Teacher
    Espinoza Joshua joshua.espinoza@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Science Teacher
    Garcia Raymond R raymond.garcia@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Special Ed Inclusion
    Garza Sharon D sharon.garza@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Instructional Coach
    Gonzales Leandro leandro.gonzales@southsanisd.net West Campus High School History/Head Football Coach/Athletic Coord
    Guerra Enrique H enrique.guerra@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Art Teacher
    Harp Jamie M jamie.harp@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Nurse
    Hatfield Kristin L kristin.hatfield@southsanisd.net West Campus High School English Teacher
    Krause Rosario rkrause@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Assistant Principal
    Lopez Christopher christopher.lopez@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Science Teacher
    Luis Amado M amado.luis@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Spec Ed Teacher
    Montanez Angelica angelica.montanez@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Dance Teacher
    Olivarez Steven steven.olivarez@southsanisd.net West Campus High School CTE Teacher
    Perez Laura L laura.perez@southsanisd.net West Campus High School English Language Arts
    Rivera Micah J micah.river@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Science Teacher
    Rivera Veronica veronica.rivera@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Secretary
    Rodriguez Reynaldo reynaldo.rodriguez@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Math Teacher
    Vallejo Blanca E blanca.vallejo@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Head Custodian
    Villalobos David C david.villalobos@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Math/Science Instr. Coach
    Weber Mark mark.weber@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Social Studies Teacher
    Wollney Marivel C marivel.wollney@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Counselor
    Wright Jonathan G jonathan.wright@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Band Director