• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Cabrera Joe jcabrera@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Spanish Teacher
    Campa Jacqueline jacqueline.campa@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Nurse Aide
    Cardenas Christina christina.cardenas@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Principal
    Casillas Maria T ocasillas@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Custodian
    Casillas Gamboa Teresa mcasillas@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Custodian
    Espinoza Joshua joshua.espinoza@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Science Teacher
    Garcia Raymond R raymond.garcia@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Special Ed Inclusion
    Luis Amado M amado.luis@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Spec Ed Teacher
    Perez Laura L laura.perez@southsanisd.net West Campus High School English Language Arts
    Rivera Veronica veronica.rivera@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Secretary
    Vallejo Blanca E blanca.vallejo@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Head Custodian
    Weber Mark mark.weber@southsanisd.net West Campus High School Social Studies Teacher