• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Aguayo Cynthia A cynthia.aguayo@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Gear Up School Site Coordinator
    Aguilar Juan jaguilar1@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Aguilar Marisol A marisol.aguilar@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Theatre Arts Teacher
    Aguirre Mercedes mercedes.aguirre@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Teacher
    Arazia Maria C maria.arazia@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Instructional Aide
    Baker Travis travis.baker@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Social Studies Teacher
    Barrera Ashley anbarrera@southsanisd.net Dwight MS 6th STEM
    Beckham Christie christie.beckham@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Theater Arts/VYP
    Beckham Christie christie.beckham@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Theatre Arts Teacher
    Benson Melissa melissa.benson@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Nurse
    Buford Lisa lbuford@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Librarian
    Carlos Cynthia cynthia.carlos@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Custodian
    Casanova Kimberly kimberly.casanova@southsanisd.net Dwight MS English Language Arts
    Casarez Melissa mcasarez@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Coley Rebecca rebecca.coley@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Spec Ed Teacher
    Cruz Alyssa alyssa.cruz@southsanisd.net Dwight MS English Language Arts
    De La Rosa Marco marco.delarosa@southsanisd.net Dwight MS AVID Teacher
    Enriquez Ashley ashley.enriquez@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Teacher
    Escamia James james.escamia@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Teacher
    Fitzpatrick Meneses Megan megan.meneses@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Math Teacher
    Gamez Rudolfo rgamez@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Special ED Teacher
    Garcia Ismael ismael.garcia@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Math Teacher
    Garza Jesse jesse.garza@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Custodian
    Heidle Kristie L kheidle@southsanisd.net Dwight MS ELAR Teacher
    Hernandez Roland rahernandez@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Spec. Ed. Tchr, Inclusion
    Ibarra Olga olga.ibarra@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Food Service Worker
    Jaime Margarita Dwight MS Custodian-240
    Lewis Andrea andrea.lewis@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Science Teacher
    Lopez Jesse jesse.lopez@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Counselor
    Lopez Sandra sanlopez@southsanisd.net Dwight MS Teacher, Math