• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Aguilar Yolanda yaguilar@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Instructional Aide, Prekinder.
    Alvarez Maria Luisa Benavidez Elem Head Custodian
    Antuna Eric eantuna@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Arredondo Teresa tarrendon@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade, Bl
    August Jessica jaugust@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Kinder
    Ayers Elizabeth eayers@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher
    Bohr Tina tbohr@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Spec. Ed. Tchr, Resource
    Bynum Maria mbynum@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade, Bl
    Cantu Maribel Benavidez Elem Instructional Aide, Prekinder.
    Cavazos Nancy Benavidez Elem Cafeteria Manager
    Chan Zachary zchan@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher
    Chavez Debra dchavez@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Instructional Aide, Bilingual
    Conover Michael mconover@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Contreras Jo Ann jcontreras@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, First Grade
    Contreras Rosalinda Benavidez Elem Food Service Worker
    De Soto Lucia ldesoto@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Head Start
    Del Fierro Del Angel Perla pdelangel@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, First Grade, Bl
    Elizondo April aelizondo@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Esquivel Michelle mesquivel@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Flores Johnny joflores@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Music Teacher
    Flores Veronica vflores@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher
    Flores Veronica veflores@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Foegelle Dominique dfoegelle@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Kindergarten
    Franco Melinda Benavidez Elem Instructional Aide, Hd St
    Galaviz Maria Benavidez Elem Food Service Worker
    Galvan Maria magalvan@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Food Service
    Garcia Connie cgarcia@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Instructional Aide, Phys. Ed.
    Garcia Deborah dgarcia1@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, First Grade
    Garcia Melissa mggarcia02@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Kindergarten
    Garita Izquierdo Lilia Benavidez Elem Food Service Custodian