• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Aguilar Yolanda yaguilar@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Instructional Aide, Prekinder.
    Alvarez Maria Luisa Benavidez Elem Head Custodian
    Antuna Eric eantuna@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Arredondo Teresa tarrendon@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade, Bl
    Ayers Elizabeth eayers@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem 5th Grade Teacher
    Bohr Tina tbohr@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Spec. Ed. Tchr, Resource
    Burkett April N aburkett@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Bynum Maria mbynum@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade, Bl
    Cantu Maribel Benavidez Elem Instructional Aide, Prekinder.
    Cavazos Nancy ncavazos@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Cafeteria Manager
    Contreras Jo Ann jcontreras@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, First Grade
    Contreras Rosalinda Benavidez Elem Food Service Worker
    Cox Sebastian scox@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Gym Aide
    Del Fierro Del Angel Perla pdelangel@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, First Grade, Bl
    Elkins Vanessa velkins@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Bilingual Aide
    Esquivel Michelle mesquivel@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Flores Johnny joflores@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Music Teacher
    Flores Veronica vflores@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher
    Flores Hernandez Veronica vhernandez@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Foegelle Dominique dfoegelle@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Kindergarten
    Fonseca Sylvia sfranco@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Secretary
    Fragoso Allison afragoso@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Assistant Principal
    Franco Melinda Benavidez Elem Instructional Aide, Hd St
    Garcia Melissa mggarcia02@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Kindergarten
    Garza Margie mdelao@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Nurse'S Aide
    Garza Patricia pgarza@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Speech
    George Sylvia sgeorge@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Gonzalez Cecilia cgonzalez@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Teacher, Prekindergarten, Bl
    Gonzalez Edith Benavidez Elem Custodian-240
    Gonzalez Sally sgonzalez@southsanisd.net Benavidez Elem Lab CEI