• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Alejandro Nora nalejandro@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem PPCD
    Alfaro Juanita juanita.alfaro@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Secretary
    Alvarez Paulina palvarez@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Special Ed Aide
    Arriaga Amelia amelia.arriaga@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Life Skills Instructional Aide
    Baer Guadalupe gbaer@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Kindergarten
    Camarillo Theresa tcamarillo@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Casanova Ismael ismael.casanova@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem 3rd Grade Teacher
    Corrigan Marissa marissa.corrigan@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem 3rd Grade Teacher
    Cruz Martha Armstrong Elem Food Service Custodian
    Cruz Sofia socruz@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Food Service Worker
    DeLaPena Phillip pdelapena@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Principal
    Dykes Valerie vdykes@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Counselor
    Flores Natalie nflores@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade
    Galvan Mercedes mercedes.galvan@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem PPCD Teacher
    Garcia Martha Armstrong Elem Food Service Worker
    Gonzalez Maria Armstrong Elem Special Ed Aide
    Grey Amber agrey@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Guerra Priscilla pguerra@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Haan Stephanie shaan@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Third Grade, Gt
    Hampton Jazmine jazmine.hampton@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Life Skills Instructional Aide
    Hernandez-Lopez Laura laura.lopez@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Assistant Principal
    Isaac Sonia sisaac@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, First Grade, Gt
    Loera Corinne cloera@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Instructional Aide, At Large
    Lopez Natali natali.lopez@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Fine Arts Teacher
    Lumsdon Rachel rlumsdon@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Pre-Kinder
    Martinez Elizabeth emartinez2@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Instructional Aide, Special Ed
    Martinez Nicole nmartinez@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Nurse
    Martinez Yvonne yvomartinez@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Spec. Ed. Tchr, Resource
    Meza Isabel isabel.meza@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Life Skills Instructional Aide
    Monita Ana ana.monita@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Cafe Worker