• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Aguilar Madalyn maguilar@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Alejandro Nora nalejandro@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem PPCD
    Alfaro Juanita jalfaro@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Secretary
    Alvarez Paulina palvarez@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Special Ed Aide
    Baer Guadalupe gbaer@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Kindergarten
    Camarillo Theresa tcamarillo@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Cruz Martha Armstrong Elem Food Service Custodian
    Cruz Sofia socruz@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Food Service Worker
    Daubenmire Gloria gdaubenmire@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Life Skills
    Flores Frances fflores@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Attendance Clerk
    Flores Natalie nflores@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade
    Garcia Martha Armstrong Elem Food Service Worker
    Gonzalez John jgonzalez@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Vice Principal
    Gonzalez Maria Armstrong Elem Special Ed Aide
    Grey Amber agrey@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Guerra Priscilla pguerra@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Haan Stephanie shaan@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Third Grade, Gt
    Isaac Sonia sisaac@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, First Grade, Gt
    Loera Corinne cloera@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Instructional Aide, At Large
    Lopez Sebastian Armstrong Elem Head Custodian
    Lumsdon Rachel rlumsdon@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Pre-Kinder
    Martinez Elizabeth emartinez2@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Instructional Aide, Special Ed
    Martinez Nicole nmartinez@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Nurse
    Martinez Yvonne yvomartinez@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Spec. Ed. Tchr, Resource
    Moreno Ileana imoreno@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade, MCL
    Murchison Kathryn kmurchison@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, First Grade
    Orozco Trina torozco@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Palacios Rosita rpalacio@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Reading Teacher
    Putnam Sheryll sputnam@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade
    Ramos Jessica D jeramos@southsanisd.net Armstrong Elem 4th Grade Teacher