• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Aguilera Cathi caguilera@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher
    Benavides Dolores dolores.benavides@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Inclusion Instructional Aide
    Benavidez Imelda ibenavidez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Botello Samantha sbotello@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher
    Cardenas Maria mlflores@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, 4th Grade
    Castaneda Tatum tcastaneda@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, 5th Grade
    Dominguez Rosa rdominguez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, 1st Grade
    Galdeano Francisco fgaldeano@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Third Grade, Gt
    Garcia Maria Five Palms Elem Instructional Aide,Comp Lab I
    Gill Belinda bgill@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade, Gt
    Gomez Brenda bgomez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, PreKindergarten, Bl
    Gonzales Jacob jgonzales@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Asst Principal-Elem
    Gonzalez Tiffany tigonzalez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem 2nd Grade Teacher
    Guerra Priscilla pguerra@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Kinder Bilingual
    Hernandez Victoria vhernandez1@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade, Bl
    Hernandez Sanchez Tahmia tahmia.sanchez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem 5th Grade Teacher
    Knowles Kristi kknowles@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade, Gt
    Lavin Tia G tia.lavin@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher
    Llanas Alma allanas@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Kindergarten, Bl
    Llanas Leticia Five Palms Elem Instructional Aide, At Large
    Lopez Cathy cslopez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Martinez Dahlia dmartinez3@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, 2nd Grade
    Martinez Gregory gmartine@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Principal-Elem
    Martinez Lucia lmartinez1@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Pre-K
    Martinez Maria mamartinez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Prekindergarten, Bl
    Martinez Martina martmartinez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Food Service Worker
    Martinez Zelda Z zmartinez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem 5th Grade Teacher
    Montanes Daniel dmontanes@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Instructional Coach
    Morales Maria mamorales@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Instructional Aide, Bilingual
    Moreno Horta amoreno@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Second Grade