• To search again, Click Here
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address Campus Title
    Aguilera Cathi caguilera@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher
    Benavidez Imelda ibenavidez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Third Grade
    Cardenas Maria mlflores@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, First Grade
    Castaneda Tatum tcastaneda@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Kindergarten
    Dominguez Rosa rdominguez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade
    Flores Flo fgzflores@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade, Bl/Gt
    Galdeano Francisco fgaldeano@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Third Grade, Gt
    Garcia Maria Five Palms Elem Instructional Aide,Comp Lab I
    Gelacio Maria Five Palms Elem Food Service Worker
    Gill Belinda bgill@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade, Gt
    Gomez Brenda bgomez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, PreKindergarten, Bl
    Gonzales Jacob jgonzales@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Asst Principal-Elem
    Gonzalez Tiffany tigonzalez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem 2nd Grade Teacher
    Hernandez Victoria vhernandez1@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Fourth Grade, Bl
    Hinojosa Patricia pahinojosa@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Third Grade, BI
    Knowles Kristi kknowles@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade, Gt
    Llanas Alma allanas@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Kindergarten, Bl
    Llanas Leticia Five Palms Elem Instructional Aide, At Large
    Lopez Cathy cslopez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Physical Ed.
    Martinez Dahlia dmartinez3@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, 4th Grade Bil
    Martinez Gregory gmartine@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Principal-Elem
    Martinez Maria mamartinez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Prekindergarten, Bl
    Mata Sonia sescobar@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Second Grade, Bl
    Morales Maria mamorales@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Instructional Aide, Bilingual
    Moreno Horta amoreno@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Second Grade
    Navarro Ruben rnavarro@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, First Grade
    Perusquia Mary Ann maperusq@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Secretary, Campus
    Ponce Miguel mponce@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Second Grade, BI
    Powers Juanita Five Palms Elem Food Service Worker
    Ramirez Raul rramirez@southsanisd.net Five Palms Elem Teacher, Fifth Grade, Bl