• Clubs/Organizations/Activities
    Sponsor  
    Contact Meeting Times
     Cheer Team
     
    Ms. Gutierrez
    Coach Lopez
    Leticia Llanas
     
    cgutierrez@southsanisd.net
    cslopez@southsanisd.net
     
    Tuesday 3:15-4:15
     Chess Club Mr Galdeano   fgaldeano@southsanisd.net Wednesday 3:30-4:30
     Choir and Music Club
     Drone Club
    Mr Tudyk mtudyk@southsanisd.net  Tuesday/Thursday 7:00-7:30am
     Safety Patrols
    Coach Lopez
     
    Mr. Tudyk 
    cslopez@southsanisd.net
     
    mtudyk@southsanisd.net 
    Weekdays 7:15-7:35am and 3:00-3:20pm
     After School Sports
    Coach Lopez
    cslopez@southsanisd.net   
    TBA
     Robotics Club
    Mr. Ponce
     
    Ms. Cardenas

    mponce@southsanisd.net

    mlcardenas@southsanisd.net

     
    STEM Club TBD

     

    Monday 3:30-4:40