• Clubs/Organizations/Activities
    Sponsor  
    Contact
     Cheer Team
     Ms. Gutierrez
     Coach Lopez
     
    cgutierrez@southsanisd.net
    cslopez@southsanisd.net
     
     Chess Club  Mr Galdeano   fgaldeano@southsanisd.net
     Choir and Music Club
     Mr Tudyk mtudyk@southsanisd.net 
     Safety Patrols
     Coach Lopez
     Mr. Tudyk 
    cslopez@southsanisd.net
    mtudyk@southsanisd.net 
     After School Sports
     Coach Lopez
    cslopez@southsanisd.net   
     Robotics Club
    Mr. Ponce
     
    Mrs. Cardenas

    mponce@southsanisd.net

    mlcardenas@southsanisd.net