•                                                                                                             
    counselors

     Charlie Gallardo, Coordinator of Guidance and Counseling cgallardo@southsanisd.net 

     COUNSELING STAFF
    Celeste Longoria
    Secretary
    celeste.longoria@southsanisd.net
    210-977-7090
    Armstrong Elementary 
    Valerie Dykes
      Counselor
    vdykes@southsanisd.net
    210-623-8787
    Hutchins Elementary
    Vacant
    Counselor
    @southsanisd.net
    210-977-7200
    Kindred Elementary
    Norma Gomez
    Counselor
    norma.gomez@southsanisd.net
    210-977-7575 

     Benavidez Elementary
    Diana Pacheco
    Counselor
    diana.pacheco@southsanisd.net
    210-977-7175 

    Price Elementary
    Ruby Lopez
    Counselor
    rlopez1@southsanisd.net
    210-977-722 
    Madla Elementary
    Leonor Delgado
    Counselor
    ldelgado@southsanisd.net
    210-645-3810
    Carrillo Elementary
    Jennifer Ferrell
    Counselor
    jferrell@southsanisd.net
    210-977-7550
    Palo Alto Elementary
    Ana Flores
    Counselor
    aflores@southsanisd.net
    210-977-7125
    Five Palms Elementary
    Claudia Gutierrez
    Counselor
    clgutierrez@southsanisd.net
    210-645-3850 
               Athens Elementary                              Patricia Lopez                                    Counselor                                 plopez@southsanisd.net           210-977-7055
                                  Middle School                              

               Dwight Middle School                            Jesse Lopez                     Counselor   jesse.lopez@southsanisd.net    210-977-7310

    Shepard Middle School
    Maria Spain
    Counselor
    mspain@southsanisd.net
    210-623-1875 

    Zamora Middle School
    Gabriel Torres
    Counselor
    gctorres@southsanisd.net
    210-977-7278

              Kazen Middle School                         Anna Lisa Sanchez                        Counselor               alsanchez@southsanisd.net       210-977-7470

    South San High School

                      John Davila                                 Lead Counselor                         jdavila@southsanisd.net        210-977-7400 

    Barbara Izarraraz
    Counselor
    210-977-7400 
    Anna Neavez
    Early College Counselor
    210-977-7400 
    Betty Iredale
    Counselor
    210-977-7400 
    Debbie Martinez
    Counselor
    210-977-7400 
    Elias Portillo
    Counselor
    210-977-7400 
    Patricia Hernandez
    Dual Credit Facilitator
    210-977-7400 
    Angelica Melendez
    College Advisor
    210-977-7400 
    Office Staff 
    Erlinda Perez
    Secretary 
    210-977-7400 
     
    Jesse Saldana
    Lead Data Processor
    210-977-7400
    Adrienne Gamez
    Registrar Clerk 
    210-977-7400